What does "Unique session" mean?

Frequently Asked Questions

A unique session will make the encrypted URL address accessible just once. That means that the link will only function on your computer until you close your browser. When you close your browser our server will detect that the session is closed and will force delete the session from our servers.

If you try to access one of the links you’ve been to or try the link that is posted as an example you will be redirected to Dviip.com homepage. This will ensure that you will be the only one who will know what you do on Dviip.com.

Related Questions: